Restaurants & Bars


Offrant une cuisine raffinée de niveau international imprégnée des saveurs locales, ces restaurants de style colonial vous proposent un menu qui saura ravir tous les palais, proposant des repas simples de style brasserie mais aussi des spécialités gastronomiques. Au cœur de ce paradis des caraïbes, détendez-vous dans un de nos élégants bars et restaurants à l’atmosphère tropicale envoûtante.

  • Tout
  • Restaurants
  • Bars

  • restaurant-1621

    Restaurant 1621

    Restaurant

    Ancien restaurant des Sœurs Clarisses, le 1621 est aujourd'hui l'un des restaurants gastronomiques les plus renommés du pays, avec sa cave à vin récompensée par le "Wine Spectator" pendant 6 années...

    Découvrir
  • restaurant-el-claustro

    Restaurant El Claustro

    Restaurant

    Le restaurant El Claustro, ancienne salle à manger des sœurs Clarisses, est aujourd'hui un espace innovant où vous pouvez profiter, à chaque instant de la journée, d’un moment agréable dans une atmosphère...

    Découvrir
  • el-coro-lounge-bar

    El Coro Lounge Bar

    Bar

    Baptisé d'après sa fonction dans l'ancien couvent, ce lounge bar chic propose des cocktails raffinés et de la musique live. Venez vous délecter de nos célèbres mojitos, cocktails créatifs et ses délicieuses...

    Découvrir
  • pool-bar

    Pool Bar

    Bar

    Situé à côté de la piscine, le bar est l'endroit idéal pour savourer un cocktail rafraîchissant, accompagné d'un plat de notre menu varié. Profitez d'une ambiance tropicale unique sous le soleil de Carthagène.

    Découvrir

VOTRE TABLE VOUS ATTEND...


Venez découvrir une cuisine exquise alliant le meilleur de la gastronomie colombienne à une subtile touche française.

  • room-service

    ROOM SERVICE

    Service

    Cédez à la tentation et laissez-vous aller à un moment de gourmandise dans le confort de votre chambre. Nous proposons à nos clients une sélection de cuisine française et caribéenne 24h/24,...

    Téléchargez la carte
  • facebook
  • linkedin
  • instagram
  • youtube

  • restaurants-bars
  • restaurants-bars
  • restaurants-bars
  • restaurants-bars
  • restaurants-bars
  • restaurants-bars
Réserver une Chambre

Sofitel Legend Santa Clara Cartagena

Réserver votre séjour

De   au

Room 1

Restaurants & Bars


With exquisite cuisine of an international standard infused with local flavors, these colonial-style restaurants offer a menu that caters to everyone's tastes, from simple brasserie-style dishes to haute cuisine. Surrounded by a Caribbean paradise, relax and unwind in a friendly place with all the features of the world's most elegant bars, encompassed by a magical tropical aura.

  • All
  • Restaurants
  • Bars

  • 1621-restaurant

    1621 Restaurant

    Restaurant

    Former dining area of the Clarisse, the 1621 Restaurant is one of the most renowned gastronomic restaurants in the country. With its wine cellar awarded by "Wine Spectator" for six consecutive years and a gastronomy...

    Discover
  • el-claustro-restaurant

    El Claustro Restaurant

    Restaurant

    El Claustro Restaurant, former dining room of the Poor Clares nuns, is today an innovative space where you can enjoy at any moment of the day, a pleasant experience in the middle of a historical environment with a...

    Discover
  • el-coro-lounge-bar

    El Coro Lounge Bar

    Bar

    Named after its original use in the old convent, this exclusive bar lounge is the best place in town to enjoy exclusive cocktails and listen to live music. Famous for its renowned mojitos, creative cocktails and a...

    Discover
  • pool-bar

    Pool Bar

    Bar

    Found next to the hotel's swimming pool, the pool bar is the ideal place to indulge in a refreshing cocktail alongside a variety of menu options. Enjoy a unique atmosphere while basking in Cartagena's sun and its...

    Discover

Your table awaits...


Come discover an exquisite cuisine combining the best of Colombian cuisine with a subtle French touch.

  • room-service

    ROOM SERVICE

    Service

    Indulge in some Gourmandise from the comfort of your own room. Our room service menu offers a selection of French and Caribbean cuisine 24 hours a day, every day of the week.

    Download the menu
  • facebook
  • instagram
  • youtube

  • restaurants-bars
  • restaurants-bars
  • restaurants-bars
  • restaurants-bars
  • restaurants-bars
  • restaurants-bars
Book a room

Sofitel Legend Santa Clara Cartagena

Book your stay

From   to

Room 1